Scientific council

The Scientific Council which includes the Director, Deputies, managers of scientific projects and programs is the Body of the collegial leadership. The composition of the Scientific Council is approved by the Director. The competence of the Scientific Council includes - consideration and approval of the main directions of the Institute's activities, long-term and annual plans of research and experimental work, plans and reports of managers, other issues of the Institute. The Scientific Council is authorized to take the decision if at least 2/3 of its members are present at the meeting. Decisions of the Scientific Council are adopted by open voting, by a majority of votes of the present members of the Scientific Council. On specific issues, the decision may be taken by secret ballot.
In the case of disagreement of the Director with the decision of the Scientific Council, the issue should be transferred to the consideration of the public administration body.

Members of the Academic Council

MATYZHANOV Kenzhekhan Islyamzhanuly (chairman)

KALIEVA Almira Kairtaevna (Deputy Chairman)

AKYSH Nurdaulet Babikhanovich

ANANIEVA Svetlana Viktorovna

AZIBAEVA Bakhytzhan Ualievna

ELEUKENOV Sheriazdan Rustemovich

ISMAKOVA Aigul Serikovna

KENJAKULOVA Ainur Berikovna

KAZTUGANOVA Ainur Zhasanbergenovna

KALIZHANOV Ualikhan Kalizhanovich

KIRABAEV Serik Smailovich

KONAEV Diar Askarovich

KORABAY Serіkkazy Sybanbayuly

KYDYR Torali Edilbayuly

MUKAN of Amangeldy Orazbayuly

ORDA Gulzhakhan Zhumaberdievna

PRALI Gulzia Zhailauovna

RAKYSH Zhumashay Saylauovna


SAULEMBEK Gulmira Rzahanovna

SHARIPOVA Dilyara Sapargalievna

KHAMRAEV Alimzhan Tilikovich